"Remember if you ever need a helping hand, you'll find one at the end of your arm...As you grow older you will discover that you have two hands.One for helping yourself, the other for helping others."

Click To View Club PHF Members

List Of Our Dedicated Members

S.NO.

NAME

MOB. No.

Email

1

Rtn Ajay Gautam

9811182345

gautams@gng.co.in

2

Rtn Alka Sharma

9871110049

alkasharma385@gmail.com

3

Rtn Amit Garg

9910156903

amitgarg2287@yahoo.com

4

Rtn Anil jindal

9871290908

aniljindal@srsparivar.com

5

Rtn Anil Kumar

9310117300

akbifm@gmail.com

6

Rtn Anil Kumar Thakkar

9811403547

inchemic@yahoo.co.in

7

Rtn Anil Mittal

9810122832

manikprints@gmail.com

8

Rtn Anil Rahat

9811191874

anilrahat@yahoo.com

9

Rtn Anup Garg

9810173552

anupgarg76@gmail.com

10

Rtn Anurag Kapoor

9810181687

kapoor_anurag2k@yahoo.com

11

Rtn Ashok Budhiraja

9811012592

budhirajaashok@yahoo.co.in

12

Rtn Ashwani Chakarwarty

9811087859

ashwani_ne@yahoo.co.in

13

Rtn Bharat Babbar

9811019045

bharatbabbar@rediffmail.com

14

Rtn Chitra Rakheja

9871353584

chitra@rakhejaengineers.com

15

Rtn D D Sharma

9810743288

dds@planethomeappliances.com

16

Rtn Deepak Gupta

9711099999

deepak@kabirgroup.com

17

Rtn Deviya Gupta

9811334422

deviya@anangpuria.org

18

Rtn Dinesh kapur

9910170105

dinesh.kapur@apcc.com

19

Rtn Dinesh Mangla

9810174092

 

20

Rtn Dinesh Verma

9810001988

dineshverma_19@yahoo.com

21

Rtn Dr. Anita Bansal

9811264483

anita.bansal80@gmail.com

22

Rtn Dr. Harish Handa

9810083993

hanmedicen@hotmail.com

23

Rtn Dr. O.P Bhalla

9871700009

info@mrei.ac.in

24

Rtn Dr. Pankaj Zutshi

9873455558

zutshi_pankaj@yahoo.com

25

Rtn Dr. Rahul Chandhok

9818120579

dr_chandhok@hotmail.com

26

Rtn Dr. Rakesh Gupta

9810075180

rakeshsarvodaya@yahoo.com

27

Rtn Dr. Sushil Singla

9971184285

drsushilsingla3@yahoo.com

28

Rtn Dr. Vikram Dua

9818176660

duavikram@gmail.com

29

Rtn H K Batra

9811793711

info@perfectbread.org

30

Rtn Hanish Singla

9871077353

phr_hanish@yahoo.co.in

31

Rtn Hardeep Singh Matharu

9810270792

ravtools2104@yahoo.co.in

32

Rtn Hemant Mande

9811012923

mande_b38@hotmail.com

33

Rtn Inderjeet Kalia

9999714553

ijkalia14@gmail.com

34

Rtn J S Saroha 

9810137553

sarohajs@rediffmail.com

35

Rtn J.S Gupta

9811116904

trigun@airtelmail.in

36

Rtn Jagdish Sahdev

9811645700

pkmr58@rediffmail.com

37

Rtn K.K Jain

9811130501

kk_jainbcm1@yahoo.co.in

38

Rtn Kamlesh Johari

9810006993

joharikk@yahoo.com

39

Rtn Krishan Kaushik

9811027436

info@kishanmetal.com

40

Rtn Kul Bhushan Jain

9810056258

jainbosch@gmail.com

41

Rtn Madhu Khurana

9810020067

madhu.khurana@studds.com

42

Rtn Manoj Gupta

9560776655

manoj@jiplcorp.com

43

Rtn Moti Lal Gupta

9810397034

motilal@saidham.in

44

Rtn Naresh Kumar Verma

9811143837

vermank@airtelmail.in

45

Rtn Navdeep Chawla

9810189628

nchawla@psychoindia.com

46

Rtn Naveen Dhamija

9811228688

navin_2020@yahoo.com

47

Rtn Nikhil Batra

9310026888

nbatra@sblifecare.com

48

Rtn O C Sharma

9810010126

rsvbuilders@yahoo.com

49

Rtn Om Prakash Gulati

9810280666

gulatiprince2k@gmail.com

50

Rtn P D Lakhani

9818170001

p.lakhani@lakhanivardaan.com

51

Rtn Pankaj Arora

9891073316

info@jla.co.in

52

Rtn Pankaj Mehra

9871952412

vikram@psychoindia.com

53

Rtn Pankaj Zutshi

9873455558

zutshi_pankaj@yahoo.com

54

Rtn Pradeep Kumar Gupta

9310111919

classicwpumps@yahoo.co.in

55

Rtn Pradeep Sharma

9811007876

info@pivotmultifar.com

56

Rtn Prem Amar

9811154239

info@hennexindia.com

57

Rtn Rajesh Kr. Goswami

9811006510

goswamilaw1@rediffmail.com

58

Rtn Rahul Chandhok

9818120579

dr_chandhok@hotmail.com

59

Rtn Rajesh Mittal

9999380808

pratomittal@hotmail.com

60

Rtn Rakesh Dhawan

9810005377

karmaprocessors@rediffmail.com

61

Rtn Ram Awtar Gupta

9811459157

ramgupta278@gmail.com

62

Rtn S.P Khanna

9891122444

khannasp08@gmail.com

63

Rtn S.S Saini

9810119271

advsaini@airtel.com

64

Rtn Sajan Kumar Jain

9811085112

skjain@indoautotech.com

65

Rtn Sandeep Goel

9811040822

saralfincorp@gmail.com

66

Rtn Sanjay Bansal

9811119424

pankhurilaminates@rediffmail.com

67

Rtn Sanjeev Kumar Sharma

9811848222

aks.infracon@gmail.com

68

Rtn Santosh Gupta

9810115803

santoshguptaca@gmail.com

69

Rtn Satish Bansal

9818148443

 

70

Rtn Satish Gupta

9810041927

shakshielectricals@rediffmail.com

71

Rtn Shyam Sunder Khemka

9811310766

shyamkhemka@khemkacontainers.com

72

Rtn Sudhir Chaudhary

9818865556

c.sudhir68@gmail.com

73

Rtn Suneel Kinra

9811030201

essrassociates@yahoo.com

74

Rtn Suresh Aggarwal

9899063530

info@taxsolutionpoint.com

75

Rtn Suresh Kumar Thakkar

9810266249

thakkarsteel@gmail.com

76

Rtn Suresh Sharma

9818348394

suresh_sharma@vsnl.com

77

Rtn Sushil Jain

9811777077

sushiljainrrr@gmail.com

78

Rtn T.M lalani

9811039885

tmlalani@veethree.com

79

Rtn Tarun Dora

9811535351

tarun_dora@yahoo.co.in

80

Rtn Vinod Gupta

9811153685

guptavinod519@gmail.com

81

Rtn Vinod Kumar Gupta

9873342804

 

 

List Of PHF Members

Sno

Year

NAME

1

Feb-88

Rtn Shyam Sunder Khemka

2

Jan-95

Rtn Hemant Mande

3

Jan-97

Rtn K.K Jain

4

Jan-97

Rtn Pradeep Gupta

5

Jun-97

Rtn Prem Amar

6

Jan-01

Rtn Bharat Babbar

7

Jan-01

Rtn J S Saroha  

8

Jan-01

Rtn J.S Gupta

9

Jan-01

Rtn T.M lalani

10

Jun-03

Rtn Navdeep Chawla

11

Aug-03

Rtn Dr. Anita Bansal

12

Aug-03

Rtn Satish Gupta

13

Aug-06

Rtn Om Prakash Gulati

14

Nov-06

Rtn Inderjeet Kalia

15

Sep-07

Rtn Dr. Rakesh Gupta

16

Jan-08

Rtn Anil Kumar Thakkar

17

Jun-08

Rtn Dr. O.P Bhalla

18

Jun-08

Rtn H K Batra

19

Jun-08

Rtn S.S Saini

20

Jun-09

Rtn Krishan Kaushik

21

Jun-09

Rtn Naresh Kumar Verma

22

Jun-09

Rtn Vinod Gupta

23

Jun-10

Rtn Anup Garg

24

Jun-10

Rtn Jagdish Sahdev

25

Jun-10

Rtn Madhu Khurana

26

Jun-10

Rtn Manoj Gupta

27

Jun-10

Rtn Nikhil Batra

28

Jun-10

Rtn Pradeep Sharma

29

Jun-10

Rtn Rajesh Kr. Goswami

30

Jun-10

Rtn Sanjay Bansal

31

Jun-10

Rtn Suresh Sharma

32

Jun-10

Rtn Sushil Jain